Chapter on Conditional Formatting in Excel by David Hager (a Blast from the Past)

I wrote this conditional formatting article almost 20 years ago, with the hope that it would  be included in a book. Unfortunately, it never made it. I then published it as part of my Excel E-Experts series. The text files were recently added to this blog.

Archive of Excel Experts E-Letter (by David Hager)

This article was perhaps one of my best works in Excel. So, although it was written long ago, it still contains valuable information that I am sharing here. The following file links are the working Excel file and the article document. Enjoy!

CONDFORMAT1

CFarticle

 

 

2 thoughts on “Chapter on Conditional Formatting in Excel by David Hager (a Blast from the Past)

  1. Pingback: #Excel Blog Posts Having Downloadable Workbook Files by David Hager | Excel For You

  2. Pingback: #Excel Super Links #150 – Special Edition | Excel For You

Leave a comment